6459 State Highway 23
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-432-6641 • Fax 607-433-6284
65 State Route 369
Port Crane, NY 13833
607-648-7051 • Fax 607-648-7050
Oneonta Block Company

Oneonta Block Company

Oneonta Block Company

6459 State Highway 23
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-432-6641
Fax 607-433-6284
800-686-0111
Email obc@oneontablock.com


Office Staff


Diane Hungerford - Office Manager
dhungerford@oneontablock.com
Sherry Hall - Accounts Receivable
shall@oneontablock.com

Melanie Baxter - Accounts Payable
mbaxter@oneontablock.com

Masonry Sales


Nancy Bowen - Masonry Sales
nbowen@oneontablock.com

Landscaping Sales


Frank O'Donnell - Landscaping Sales
fodonnell@oneontablock.com


Brian Rose - Landscaping Sales
brose@oneontablock.com


Lael Benedict - Landscaping Sales
lbenedict@oneontablock.com

Port Crane Yard


Tom Scymanski - Landscaping Sales tscymanski@oneontablock.com

Kyle Krukowski - Landscaping Sales
kkrukowski@oneontablock.com

Pickett Building Materials

Pickett Building Materials

6459 State Highway 23
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-432-8391
Fax 607-433-6284
800-686-0111
Email pbm@pickettbuildingmaterials.com


Office Staff


Diane Hungerford - Office Manager
dhungerford@oneontablock.com


Sherry Hall - Accounts Receivable
shall@oneontablock.com


Melanie Baxter - Accounts Payable
mbaxter@oneontablock.com

Pickett Store


Kevin Curnalia - Store Manager
kcurnalia@pickettbuildingmaterials.com


Tom Ballard - Sales
tballard@pickettbuildingmaterials.com


Harry Bednar - Sales
hbednar@pickettbuildingmaterials.com


Lee VanCamp - Sales
lvancamp@pickettbuildingmaterials.com

Contractor Sales


Brant Conover - Contractor Sales
bconover@pickettbuildingmaterials.com


Gavin Ralston - Contractor Sales
gralston@pickettbuildingmaterials.com


Jeff Poling - Contractor Sales
jpoling@pickettbuildingmaterials.com

Otsego Ready Mix, Inc.

Otsego Ready Mix, Inc.

2 Wells Ave.
Oneonta, NY 13820
607-432-3400
Fax 607-433-6284
800-903-1999
Email orm@otsegoreadymix.com



Jim Empie - Manager
jempie@otsegoreadymix.com


Darius Gedmintas - Dispatch
sales@otsegoreadymix.com